ezgif.com-gif-maker

الصالحية

عملنا

| | | |

الخدمات

إعادة تصميم الهوية البصرية | إنشاء تقويم المحتوى | استراتيجية إطلاق العلامة التجارية | استراتيجية المحتوى الاجتماعي | الشعار واللغة البصرية | برامج بناء ثقافة المنشأة | تجزئة قطاعات السوق | تدقيق العلامة التجارية | تصميم المحتوى الاجتماعي | تصميم تجربة المستخدم / تصميم واجهة المستخدم | تصميم هوية بصرية | تصميم وتطوير المواقع الإلكترونية | تموضع العلامة التجارية | دراسة القطاع السوقي | دراسة وتقييم المنافسة | دليل هوية العلامة التجارية | ذكاء العلامة التجارية | رسائل العلامة التجارية | قيادة الفكر ومحفزاته | قيم العلامة التجارية

القطاع

الصحة

الملخص

الصالحية شركة رائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية في مجال توزيع الرعاية الصحية، وهي شركة عريقة تأسست في عام 1964 من قبل الشيخ محمد بن صالح بن سلطان الذي امتلك رؤية لتحسين أساليب تقديم الرعاية الصحية في المملكة. فشرع في إنشاء مستشفى يلبي احتياجات أسرته. اليوم، لم تعد الصالحية مستشفى، لكنها أصبحت نظام متكامل لتوزيع الرعاية الصحية بأفضل الخبرات اللوجستية. وبذلك برزت الحاجة الماسة إلى التحول في هوية علامة الصالحية.

التمايز

بعد تحليل السوق الإقليمية بشكل متعمق ودقيق، ودراسة المنافسين المعيارية، وجدنا أن الحاجة لإعادة تصميم هوية علامة الصالحية ستبرز قاب قوسيين أو أدنى. وأن التغيير يجب أن يشمل هدفها السامي كذلك إحداث تحول رقمي في اتصالات العلامة التجارية.

الصالحية تحمل إرثاً لا يستهان به، لذا كان تركيزنا الرئيسي على مواءمة هدف الصالحية مع مجال عمل الشركة الأساسي. الصالحية ليست مجرد موزع للرعاية الصحية؛ فقد وجدت لتحقيق هدف أكبر، وجدت لتحسين المجتمع بأكمله لأجيال قادمة. لذا يجب سماع صدى هذه الرسالة في جميع جوانب العلامة التجارية.

تم تقسيم الجمهور المستهدف إلى 3 شرائح؛ عملاء الصالحية الحاليين والعملاء المحتملين والمجتمع السعودي ككل. من أجل جذب العملاء وكذلك المستهلكين، قمنا بتطوير علامة تجارية تركز على الابتكار في جميع جوانبها عبر هدفها ولغتها البصرية وكافة اتصالاتها.

كان من الملاحظ أنه لم يتم تطوير العلامة التجارية عبر سنوات، مع عدم وجود تسويق أو اتصالات استراتيجية. وعندما تعمقنا في دراسة العلامة وخلال إجراء المقابلات مع أصحاب المصلحة، أدركنا أن الصالحية في الواقع واحدة من أكبر المؤسسات العاملة في مجال الرعاية الصحية في المملكة ولكن قلة من الناس يعرفونها نتيجة لقلة التواصل.

أجرينا تحليلًا بحثياً ومراجعة لصوت العلامة التجارية لفهم التوجه الأمثل لاتصالات الصالحية على المستوى الرقمي. كذلك أجرينا أيضاً مسحاً نوعياً داخل القطاع الصحي، مستهدفين المتخصصين في القطاع الصحي الحكومي، مديريات المشتريات، وهيئة الغذاء والدواء، وما إلى ذلك، من أجل فهم احتياجاتهم والمعايير التي يبحثون عنها عند التعاون مع شركاء الأعمال.
قمنا بتحليل البيانات لإيجاد مكانة مخصصة لنا في السوق حيث يمكننا بناء نقطة تمايز الصالحية. واستناداً إلى تاريخ العلامة التجارية الطويل الأمد، توصلنا إلى مفهوم “الارتقاء بتجربة الرعاية الصحية”، حيث يتم تقديم الصالحية على أنها أكثر من مجرد موردين وموزعين، بل هي شركة تدعم مجتمع الرعاية الصحية في المملكة العربية السعودية.
تم استيحاء الشعار اللفظي باللغة الانكليزية من خط Museo، مع إجراء بعض التعديلات من أجل الاتساق الهندسي. أما الشعار اللفظي باللغة العربية فهو مستوحى من خط Tajawal، والذي تم تعديله أيضاً من أجل الاتساق الهندسي.
تحاكي ألوان الصالحية التغيير المستمر عبر استخدام ألوان عالية التباين.

SNOW و SLATE هما اللونان الأساسيان المستخدمان في خلفية التصاميم. كما يستخدمان للنصوص.

أما SKY و SAPPHIRE فيتم استخدامهما للعناوين الرئيسية في بعض الحالات للتأكيد، على سبيل المثال، الاقتباسات على منشورات التواصل الاجتماعي.

يستخدم SPACE كعنصر لوني لإيجاد اتساق بصري في التصاميم، على سبيل المثال، الأشكال أو الأيقونات.

أما SPIRIT فيستخدم في تطبيقات محدودة كالحاجة لإبراز عنصر ما وليس في السياق الرئيسي، على سبيل المثال، ألوان الخطوط في مخطط إنفوجرافيك.

شعار الصالحية هو تحول انتقالي. مستوحى من الضوء والفراشات، صمم الشعار كمزيج من الطبقات الديناميكية التي تحقق التأثير المطلوب.
الشكل النهائي، جناح الصالحية، يعطي إحساساً بالحركة والتحول، مما يعطي إحساساً بالرشاقة والديناميكية والتطور.
03-6
02-5
04-2
05-2
01-4
بدايةً، تم إطلاق علامة الصالحية الجديدة داخلياً للفريق بأكمله. فمن خلال بناء هدف سامي جديد وهوية بصرية تعبر عنه، وإعادة تصميم المساحات الداخلية وفقاً للعلامة، وصياغة نبرة صوتية محددة بوضوح ووضع استراتيجية رقمية، صنعنا علامة تجارية مميزة ومبتكرة تتواصل وتتفاعل مع جمهورها المستهدف، وتحافظ في الوقت ذاته على إرثها.
أما خارجياً، تم إطلاق العلامة من خلال حملة رقمية نقلت لحظة التحول عبر فكرة تأثير الفراشة. وقد لاقت الحملة والعلامة التجارية الجديدة ترحيباً جيداً من قبل الشركات الكبرى ضمن المجال.
تواصل معنا في حال كنت تتطلع إلى تعظيم قيمة علامتك التجارية، أو توسيع خبرتك المهنية.

ابقى على تواصل
للاستفسارات العامة، وتقارير تقديم العروض، والفرص الوظيفية

دبي

حي دبي للتصميم
مكتب 209 ب ، مبنى 6
ص. ب 282379
دبي الامارات العربية المتحدة
+971 4 434 7152

الرياض

الملقا
3141 طريق أنس بن مالك
الرياض 13521
المملكة العربية السعودية
+966 54 052 0263

©براند لونج 2022

Salehiya

Practices

| | | |

Services

Brand Audit | Brand Guidelines | Brand Induction | Brand Intelligence | Brand Messaging | Brand Positioning | Brand Values | Culture-building Programs | Industry & Sector Analysis | Landscape & Competitive Assessment | Logo & Visual Language | Market Segmentation | Social & Content Strategy | Social Calendar Creation | Social Content Design | Thought Leadership & Triggers | UX/UI Design | Visual Identity Creation | Visual Rebranding | Web Design & Development

Industry

Healthcare

Brief

Salehiya, a leading healthcare distribution company in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, is a legacy business established in 1964 by Sheikh Mohammad Bin Saleh Bin Sultan who had the vision to improve the way healthcare was being delivered in the Kingdom. He set out to create a hospital catering to his own family needs. Today, Salehiya is no longer a hospital, but an ecosystem of healthcare distribution with logistical excellence. However, time came where a transformation was much needed.

Differentiation

After an in-depth and insightful regional market analysis, and competitor benchmark investigation, we uncovered the imminent need for an entire rebranding, a new purpose, and a digital shift in the brand’s communication.

As a legacy business, our main focus was to align Salehiya’s purpose with the core foundation of the company. Salehiya was much more than supply chain of healthcare distribution; it existed for a bigger reason, to better the entire community for generations to come. The purpose needed to echo this narrative throughout all aspects of branding.

The target audience focused on 3 segments; Salehiya’s existing customers, potential customers, and the community of Saudi Arabia at large. In order to appeal to customers as well as consumers, we developed a brand that emphasized innovation in all its aspects – purposefully, visually, and communicatively.

The brand was outdated and left untouched for years, with no strategic marketing or communication done. When we dug deeper through the brand audit and stakeholder interviews, we understood that Salehiya is actually one of the biggest healthcare players in the Kingdom but few people knew about them as a result of the lack of communication.

We conducted research analysis and a brand voice audit to understand how Salehiya will need to communicate on a digital level. We also conducted a qualitative survey within the healthcare industry, targeting sectors such as government healthcare professionals, procurement entities, food and drugs authority, etc., in order to understand their needs and what they look for in a business partner.

We analyzed the data to isolate a market niche where we can establish a point of differentiation for Salehiya. Based on the brand’s long-standing history, we reached the concept of “Elevating the Healthcare Experience”, where Salehiya is portrayed as more than just suppliers and distributors, but an organization enabling the healthcare community in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

The Latin word-mark is inspired from the Museo typeface, and has been slightly altered for geometric consistency. The Arabic word-mark is inspired from Tajawal typeface, also altered for geometric consistency
The colors of Salehiya are analogous to constant change with a palette of high-contrast hues.

SNOW and SLATE are the base colors used in the background of collaterals. They are also used as body text colors.

SKY and SAPPHIRE are used for headlines in some cases for emphasis, e.g., a quote on a social media post.

SPACE is used as an element color to add visual stylization to collaterals, e.g., as a shape or object.

SPIRIT is used in limited applications as a highlight and never in main context, e.g., as lines in an infographic.

The Salehiya Logo is a transitional metamorphosis. Inspired by light and butterflies, the logo was designed as a combination of dynamic layers that achieve the desired effect. 

The final shape, the Salehiya Wing, gives a feeling of motion and transformation, giving a sense of agility, dynamism and evolution.
The new Salehiya brand was rolled out in an internal launch to the entire team. With a new meaningful purpose, compelling visual identity, a pertinent brand space, and a clearly defined tone of voice and digital strategy, we created a differentiated and innovative brand that communicates and connects with its target audience, whilst maintaining its legacy.

Externally, Salehiya was launched through a digital campaign that communicated the moment of transformation under the idea of the butterfly effect. The campaign and the new brand were well received by industry leaders and peers.

Related Thinking

Branding Healthcare
Whitepaper

Branding Healthcare

Brand Repositioning: 4 Things to Know Before You Start
Article

Brand Repositioning: 4 Things to Know Before You Start